860.242.1401
Contact Us860.242.1401
Passholder Calendar Listings


Date Event Starting Time
MAY
Sunday 1-May Bloomfield Celebrates 1:00 PM
Saturday 7-May Callaway Qualifier TBD
Corinne Fahey TBD
Friday 13-May Pratt & Whitney Engineering 1:00 PM SG
Saturday 14-May Debra Davis
Kiwanis Windsor 1:00 PM SG
Monday 16-May Trinity College 1:00 PM SG
Thursday 19-May BOMA - Saron 3:30 PM SG (9 Holes)
Saturday 21-May MLSF - Patrick Murphy 1:00 PM Mod SG
June
Saturday 4-Jun Merchant Computer Cup - Day 1 TBD
Bloomfield Celebrates
Sunday 5-Jun Merchant Computer Cup - Day 2 TBD
Tuesday 7-Jun Manufacturing Golf Outing 1:00 PM SG
Thursday 9-Jun First Cathederal 9:00 AM SG
Friday 10-Jun COHI 8:30 AM
Sunday 12-Jun St. Marks Scramble 1:00 PM SG
Friday 17-Jun Brain Injury Alliance 9:00 AM SG
Monday 20-Jun Dean Maragos Memorial - ESPN 1:00 PM SG
Friday 24-Jun West Indian Foundation 1:00 PM SG
Sunday 26-Jun Mayors Event 2:00 PM
July
Friday 8-Jul Trainer Memorial 9:00 AM SG
August
Monday 1-Aug Worlds Largest Golf Outing TBD
Saturday 6-Aug HURGVS 8:20 AM TT
Psi Upsilon Alumni 12:30 or 1:00 SG
Sunday 7-Aug Ackerbauer 8:30 AM TT
Monday 15-Aug CSGA One Day 7:30 - 12:30 TT
Tuesday 16-Aug Duncaster 1:00 PM SG
Thursday 18-Aug UTC - United Way TBD
Sunday 20-Aug EWGA 11:30 Split TT
Friday 26-Aug WMGA Member Guest 1:00 PM SG
Saturday 27-Aug HJGT - Day One 11:30 - 1:30 Split TT
Sunday 28-Aug HJGT - Day Two 11:00 - 1:00 Split TT
September
Wednesday 7-Sep Great American 1:00 PM SG
Saturday 10-Sep Autism Speaks 1:00 PM SG
Thursday 15-Sep Selective Classic 10:00 AM
Saturday 17-Sep Dan Novarr Memorial 1:00 PM SG
Thursday 22-Sep Master's School 9:00 AM SG
Friday 23-Sep Jadyn Marley 1:00 PM SG
Saturday 24-Sep Crush it 1:00 pm SG
Friday 30-Sep St. Brigids TBD
October
Friday 14-Oct Friends of Chieftain Baseball 12:30 PM SG
Sunday 16-Oct Shoreline 11:00 AM TT